Pharmacy Champions

NHS Ayrshire & Arran (Pharmacy Advisors)

Contact Name Board Area Email  Telephone 
Allan Wilson North Ayrshire allan.wilson@aapct.scot.nhs.uk 01475 687501
Diane Lamprell South Ayrshire diane.lamprell@aapct.scot.nhs.uk 01292 660843
Joyce Mitchell East Ayrshire joyce.mitchell@aapct.scot.nhs.uk 01563 537243

NHS Borders

Contact Name Email  Telephone 
George Romanes george.romanes@nhs.net 01361 883753

Back to Top

NHS Dumfries & Galloway

Contact Name Email  Telephone
Fiona McElrea dg.whithornpharmacy@nhs.net 01988 500217
Gordon Winter gordon.winter@nhs.net 01576 204345 / 01387 380220
Leigh Riddell leigh.riddell@nhs.net 01556 502026
Lucy Little lucy.little@nhs.net 01683 220024
Shirley Taylor shirley.taylor10@nhs.net 01461 202797

Back to Top

NHS Fife

Contact Name Email Telephone
Kenny Craig kenny.craig@nhs.net 07763 236513
Amanda Dellar amanda.dellar@nhs.net 01383 726125
George Gardiner ggardiner@nhs.net 01592 868806
Alec Murray alec.murray@nhs.net 07826 555069
Allan Shields allanshields@nhs.net 01592 652910

Back to Top

NHS Forth Valley

Contact Name Email Telephone 
Carole Smith carolesmith@nhs.net  
Pamela Meikle pamelameikle@nhs.net  
Kirstin McIntosh kirstin.mcintosh@nhs.net  
Chris Miller chrismiller2@nhs.net  

Back to Top

NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde

CHP Champion 1 Champion 2

East Dunbartonshire HSCP HQ


Kirkintilloch Health & Care Centre
10 Saramago Street
Kirkintilloch
GLASGOW
G66 3BF

Karen Nathwani

knathwani2@sky.com

 

None

East Renfrewshire HSCP HQ

1 Burnfield Avenue
Glasgow
G46 7TL

Elizabeth Roddick

New Life Pharmacy & Healthcare Centre, 665 Clarkston Road,
Glasgow, G44 3SE

T: 0141 637 6000

e.roddick@nhs.net

Elizabeth@newlifehealthcare.co.uk

 

None

Glasgow City CHP - North East Sector

Building 2, Templeton Bus. Centre, 62 Templeton Street, Glasgow, G40 1DA

Joan Miller

joanmiller@nhs.net

Derek Jamieson

LloydsPharmacy

186 - 188 Abercromby Street, Bridgeton, Glasgow, G40 2RZ

T: 0141 554 3281

derek.jamieson@nhs.net

Glasgow City CHP - North West Sector

300 Balgrayhill Road, Glasgow, G21 3UR

Garry Scott
Thistle Pharmacy
2354 Dumbarton Road
Yoker
Glasgow
G14 0JX

T: 0141 959 1478

Garry.scott@nhs.net

 

Vacancy

 

Glasgow City CHP South Sector

Claremont Centre, Units 10-13 39 Durham Street, Glasgow, G41 1BS

Alex McMillan

Alexandra.McMillan@nhs.net



Karen MacDonald
LloydsPharmacy
37-39 Eastwoodmains Road
Giffnock
Glasgow
G46 6PW

T: 0141 638 0084

Karen.Macdonald7@nhs.net

Inverclyde HSCP HQ

Kirn House, Ravenscraig Hospital, Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HA

Sandra Reynolds

sandrareynolds@nhs.net

Sandrareynolds@btinternet.com

 

None

Renfrewshire HSCP Management Office

Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley, PA1 1AL

Lynsey Boyle
Well Pharmacy
11 Broomsland Street
Paisley
PA1 2LS

T: 0141 889 2576

M: 07951 617 854

Lynsey.boyle@nhs.net

 

None

West Dumbartonshire HSCP

Hartfield Clinic, Latta Street, Dumbarton, G82 2DS

Katy Mitchell

TLC Duntocher Pharmacy
64 Dumbarton Road
Duntocher
Clydebank
G81 6HD

T: 01389 872 255

katiemitchell@nhs.net

 

None

 

n/a (Boots UK)
Selma Murtic

Your Local Boots Pharmacy
Unit 7, Baljaffray Shopping Centre
Grampian Way
Glasgow
G61 4RN

T: 0141 943 0348

Selma.Murtic@boots.co.uk

 

Back to Top

NHS Highland

Contact Name PMR System Email Telephone
James Higgins Pharmacy Analyst jameshiggins@nhs.net 07754 557300
Jane Hunter Nexphase jane.hunter14@nhs.net 01463 782241
Calum Murray Pharmacy Manager, Compass calummurray@nhs.net 01349 883444
Susan Paterson Proscript Link susan.paterson11@nhs.net 07773 581933

Back to Top

NHS Lanarkshire

Contact Name PMR System Email Telephone
Elaine Aggleton Rx systems & AAH Elaine.Aggleton@nhs.net 01698 376976
Jennifer MacDougall Lloyds Compass jennifer.macdougall@lloydspharmacy.co.uk 01698 813222
Melinda Setanoians Lloyds Compass melinda.setanoians@lloydspharmacy.co.uk 07789 993634
Georgina Taylor Nexphase (including Boots) Gina.Taylor@nhs.net 01236 763756
Victoria Lennox Nexphase (including Boots) Victoria.Lennox@boots.com 01698 861888
Susan Turnbull Pharmacy Manager susan.turnbull@applepharmacy.co.uk 01355 222410
John Collington Pharmacy Manager John.Collington@nhs.net 01698 818164

Back to Top

NHS Lothian

Contact Name Board Area Email Telephone
Joanna Donaldson Midlothian joanneevadonaldson@yahoo.co.uk 07866 458103
Susan MacFarlane West Lothian susan.macfarlane2@nhs.net 07763 550789
Aileen Boags South Central Edinburgh aileenboags@nhs.net 0131 228 3725
June Edwards South East Edinburgh june.edwards@boots.com 0131 669 4428
Pamela Chisholm South West Edinburgh corstorphine@rowlandspharmacy.co.uk 0131 334 4694
Kaye Devlin North East Edinburgh kayedevlin@aol.com 0131 661 2523
Jill Cruickshank North West Edinburgh lp6798@lloydspharmacy.co.uk 0131 331 2579
Hazel Garven East Lothian hazel.garven@luht.scot.nhs.uk  

Back to Top

NHS Orkney

Contact Name Email
Carole Maguire apothecarey@btopenworld.com

Back to Top

NHS Shetland

Contact Name Email
Eleanor Eunson community.pharmacy@shb.shetland.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Tayside

Area/Organisation Contact Name Email
Dundee John Carracher john.carracher@nhs.net
Angus Donna Gibson donna.gibson1@nhs.net
Perth Elaine McIntyre elainemcintyre@nhs.net
Davidsons Karen Gordon karen.gordon@wdavidson.com
Lloyds Lois West LP7447@lloydspharmacy.co.uk

Back to Top